2024 Dentalplans.com review - DentalPlans detailed profile of Peter Garchow , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.

 
Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience.. Dentalplans.com review

Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the dentist! You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083 Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the...DentalPlans detailed profile of Leonard Speiser, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical isDental Plans Review: Top Consumer Reviews reviews and ranks the best Dental Insurance Plans available today. UPDATED DECEMBER 2023DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below. Oct 24, 2023 · Before committing to a plan, it’s essential to review the details, understand the discounts offered, and evaluate if it meets your dental care needs and budget. The easiest way to find the right plan for you is to use the search tools on DentalPlans.com , and / or talk to a DentalPlans.com customer support team member at 1-833-735-0399 for ... 19‏/07‏/2019 ... Dental insurance is one of several types of health coverage offered by Aetna and they have over 50 years of experience offering dental plans.Jan 1, 2013 · It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by dentalplans.com. Helpful (16) Jul 9, 2010 · DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ... The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.1 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team. Jul 6, 2023 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436 DentalPlans.com Review. PLAY. Play button image. DentalPlans.com. Find a Dentist DentalPlans.com Review · View Plans See Full ...The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, 20% off specialists, and discounts with pharmacies, vision, and LASIK correction. The Preferred Plan costs $169 per year and provides 15-60% for general dental, 15-50% for specialists, and discounts for all of the other listed options.Useless. Signed up for it through Healthcare.gov, and I cannot get through or talk to a human being in any way, shape or form. Complete waste of 2 hours. You ...The Patriot Plan was created to make dental care affordable to more Americans. Patriot Plan helps you receive the dental care you need while saving you money. Your complete dental fee schedule is on average of up to 50% off usual and customary fees as compared with ADA regional survey averages. The Patriot Plan reduced fee-for-service dental program provides quality dental care at more than ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 10,174 ... Read 1 more review about DentalPlans.com. CU. customer. 2 reviews. US. Nov 24, 2023. Verified. Very nice repesentive! Very nice repesentive! Was receptive to my needs!Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,483 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,581-3,600 Reviews out of 9,553DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,084 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website DD 2 days ago Winston Spener Winston …1 The [“Price Without Plan”] is determined by DentalPlans.com, Inc., using benchmark data from FAIR Health, Inc. FAIR Health data is used under license. Fees may reflect combined fees from several different procedures into one procedure and may not be directly comparable to a specific benchmark in FAIR Health Data. Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago.DentalPlans detailed profile of Rachel Sun , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.Jun 26, 2023 · Prices from DentalPlans.com: Through Patriot Plan: $124.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be free.) Through Careington Care 500 Series: $154.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be ... DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,084 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website DD 2 days ago Winston Spener Winston …... review the privacy policy of such sites prior to providing any personal information. ©2023 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota. All rights reserved ...It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by dentalplans.com. Helpful (16)To avoid lapse in plan activation, all plans are automatically renewed, prior to the expiration date. DentalPlans.com allows all members to opt out of the automatic renewal process by logging into their online Members Area, 24-hours a day, or by contacting a DentalPlans.com representative via telephone, email or mail.28‏/11‏/2021 ... Insurances Accepted · Aetna Dental Access®/Vital Savings by Aetna® (Discount Plan) · Dental PPO Plans.It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by …DentalPlans detailed profile of J. Cook , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ...Our dental plans give members peace of mind with their dental and vision care ... NCD BBB Business Review. ncd speading smile. ©2023 NCD ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,382 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,981-4,000 Reviews out of 8,512Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,081-9,100 Reviews out of 10,115Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,843 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,841-7,860 Reviews out of 8,953DentalPlans detailed profile of Kuo Eng, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,934 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,981-9,985 Reviews out of 9,985Contact Information. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.DentalPlans detailed profile of Leonard Sedell , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,443 • Excellent. 4.3We hope that you are able to locate the product you are looking for, but if you are unsuccessful and would like to learn more about the discount dental plans offered on DentalPlans.com, please call us at Toll Free 888-632-5353, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM 9:00 PM EST. The DentalPlans.com FamilyJul 14, 2017 · Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,443 • Excellent. 4.3 Feb 18, 2021 · Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the... 26‏/06‏/2023 ... Please review our FAQ here. As a part of our process in assisting you, it is necessary that we contact the company / agency you are writing ...Person offer one 30-day money-back guarantee, less the $20 processing fee, on all dental savings plans purchased starting DentalPlans.com. Bitte summon 1-877-212-9025 to spoken on our customer service province to discontinue your plan within this first 30 days the purchase.. After 30 days of initial purchase, to DentalPlans.com Refund Policy is as …قبل 7 أيام ... See what employees say it's like to work at DentalPlans. Salaries, reviews, and more - all posted by employees working at DentalPlans.The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …DentalPlans detailed profile of Kenny Lam , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Diljeet Heer , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 10,174 ... Read 1 more review about DentalPlans.com. CU. customer. 2 reviews. US. Nov 24, 2023. Verified. Very nice repesentive! Very nice repesentive! Was receptive to my needs!If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.DentalPlans detailed profile of Lindsey Jackson , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.How do discount dental plans differ from dental insurance plans?18‏/02‏/2021 ... DentalPlans.com is best for people who need dental services immediately or who need extensive dental care. It has a wide range of plans and ...The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and ...Dentalplans.com is a dental care marketplace, which offers members to choose from several traditional dental insurance coverage and dental savings plans. A nationwide network of thousands of dentists and specialists offer 10-60% savings on preventive dentistry procedures and restorative treatments to dental plan members.... Order. Expired. Show Code. See Details. Submit a Coupon. About DentalPlans.com. Rate DentalPlans.com Offers Log In Your rating: 0.0. DentalPlans.com offers 30+ ...Dec 3, 2023 · Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 181-200 Reviews out of 10,120DentalPlans detailed profile of Lindsey Jackson , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Oct 24, 2023 · Before committing to a plan, it’s essential to review the details, understand the discounts offered, and evaluate if it meets your dental care needs and budget. The easiest way to find the right plan for you is to use the search tools on DentalPlans.com , and / or talk to a DentalPlans.com customer support team member at 1-833-735-0399 for ... Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,951 • Excellent. 4.3Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the...Check if a website is a scam website or a legit website. ScamAdviser helps identify if a webshop is fraudulent or infected with malware, or conducts phishing, fraud, scam and spam activities. Use our free trust and site review checker.3rd Place: DentalPlans Review. Visit Website. DentalPlans.com has been in business since 1999 and offers various savings plans from such companies as Cigna, Aetna, and Careington. DentalPlans.com has a network of 100,000 participating dentists across the country and gets glowing reviews for their customer service, but they only …DentalPlans detailed profile of Leonard Speiser, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.DentalPlans detailed profile of Kaitlyn DELANCEY , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.NOW, here's the reason for my two-star rating. DentalPlans.com offers the CIGNA plan too, for $130 a year (give or take $5). If you buy it directly from CIGNA, it costs $62. That's a 100% mark-up for dentalplans.com. In my book that is the scam. Helpful (6) MnGee. If you are looking for Dentalplans.com Reviews ? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information. DentalPlans.com: Dental Insurance & Dental Savings Plans Find dental insurance that covers preventive treatment & dental savings plans that make procedures like cosmetic & braces more affordable with …Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 10,174 ... Read 1 more review about DentalPlans.com. CU. customer. 2 reviews. US. Nov 24, 2023. Verified. Very nice repesentive! Very nice repesentive! Was receptive to my needs!Dentalplans.com review

We offer the largest selection of dental plans so you can easily find the best plan for you. Dental savings plans. Affordable, flexible, worry-free. Dental savings plans are a trusted alternative to insurance that makes quality dental care simple and often more affordable.. Dentalplans.com review

dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,0451 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,091 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review CU customer US Nov 2, 2023 …View customer reviews of Dentalplans.com. Leave a review and share your experience with the BBB and Dentalplans.com.Sep 13, 2023 · Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com. The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083.DentalPlans.com Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 4 reviews; Sales Representative 4 reviews; Insurance Agent 3 reviews; Anything 1 review; Customer Advocate 1 review; DentalPlans.com Reviews by Location. Plantation, FL 20 reviews; Park Ridge, IL 5 reviews; Fort Lauderdale, FL 3 reviews;Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your ...DentalPlans detailed profile of Tonya Stewart, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.19‏/07‏/2019 ... Dental insurance is one of several types of health coverage offered by Aetna and they have over 50 years of experience offering dental plans.DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,934 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,981-9,985 Reviews out of 9,985Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,532 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,241-1,260 Reviews out of 8,655Jul 21, 2023 · Best Overall: Delta Dental. Largest Provider: UnitedHealthcare. Best Value: Humana. Best for Orthodontics: Cigna. Best for Variety: MetLife Dental. Best for Comparison Shopping: DentalPlans.com ... Contact Information. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,921-2,940 Reviews out of 9,75811‏/11‏/2011 ... I used DentalPlans.com to find the perfect plan for my family. It is super easy to use the site. You can compare plans and locate dentists in ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,061-10,072 Reviews out of 10,072Billie: 1 Source: DentalPlans.com (DP.C) 2010 Survey of Sample Average National Dental Fees (updated March 2011). Fees may vary slightly by region. Billie: 2Discounted fees are listed for visits to a participating general dentist.47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%.01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...We offer the largest selection of dental plans so you can easily find the best plan for you. Dental savings plans. Affordable, flexible, worry-free. Dental savings plans are a trusted alternative to insurance that makes quality dental care simple and often more affordable.17 DentalPlans.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 17, 2007. The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 …Reviews from DentalPlans.com employees about Job Security & Advancement. Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. DentalPlans.com. 3.4 out of ... DentalPlans.com Job Security & Advancement reviewsDentalPlans.com is a marketplace where you can find both dental discount plans and dental insurance. Once you provide your zip code, the platform lists various dental plan options from providers such as Aetna, Humana, Delta and Renaissance Dental. Dental savings plans purchased through DentalPlans.com are eligible for a 30-day money-back guarantee.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083.Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.Most of the great people I worked with have now gone on but, when I was employed there, the company was in a good place. The moral of the staff was elevated and there was only one or two persons there during my tenure that micromanaged adults.We’re here to answer your call. Need a plan, a dentist, or just have questions? We’re here for all of it. Give us a call today. 1-888-632-5353. Find your dentist's profile with our discovery tool. Learn what services & procedures they offer, as well as how much you can save with your dental savings plan or insurance.The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints.The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,681-8,700 Reviews out of 9,961Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,941-9,956 Reviews out of 9,956Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 10,120Please review the terms of use and privacy policies of the new site you will be visiting. Continue. We use cookies on this website to give you the best ...DentalPlans detailed profile of Carl Pinnaro , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.DentalPlans.com makes it difficult to cancel membership/renewal.October 11, 2023: I signed up for membership and paid the membership fee of $35 and agreed to a monthly fee of $15 only to find out ...We pride ourselves on our relationships with our dentists and members, enabling you to get the service you need at the time you need it most.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,081-9,100 Reviews out of 10,115Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,119 Reviews out of 10,119Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,921-9,933 Reviews out of 9,933Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578... Order. Expired. Show Code. See Details. Submit a Coupon. About DentalPlans.com. Rate DentalPlans.com Offers Log In Your rating: 0.0. DentalPlans.com offers 30+ ...As noted in DentalPlans reviews, the annual membership fee is $159.95 for an individual, and you can upgrade to the family plan for an additional $45. DentalPlans.com Reviews: Insurance Plans. DentalPlans.com reviews show that the company offers a variety of dental insurance plans for individuals and families in the …The DenteMax dental savings plan gives you access to an extensive network of dental providers available with more than 61,000 general dentists and specialists participating. This plan offers excellent savings when visiting participating specialists, including Orthodontists. With average discounts between 10-40% on most dental services, you and your family …If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,598 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,441-2,460 Reviews out of 9,664Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,443 • Excellent. 4.3We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, less of $20 processing fee, on all dental savings plans purchases from DentalPlans.com. Wish call 1-877-212-9025 to say includes our customer support department for discontinue your plan interior the first 30 days of purchase.. After 30 days of initial acquisition, the DentalPlans.com Refund Policy is as follows: A …Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Most of the great people I worked with have now gone on but, when I was employed there, the company was in a good place. The moral of the staff was elevated and there was only one or two persons there during my tenure that micromanaged adults. If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.DentalPlans detailed profile of Stacey Platt-Blau , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Dec 1, 2023 · Overall Rating 1.0 out of 5 5 40% 4 13% 3 4% 2 5% 1 37% See all 129 reviews About DentalPlans.com DentalPlans.com is a leading dental and health savings marketplace in the U.S., helping more... In comparison, Cigna Dental 1500 is best for those who may need additional dental care such as orthodontia with an average monthly premium of $39. With the highest amount of coverage, Cigna Dental 5000/250 Insurance Plan is capped at $5,000 per person per year and has a maximum $250 deductible per person.Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com.. Uaw strike status